One North LaSalle St., Suite 1955, Chicago, IL 60602 altrusa@altrusa.org 1-312-427-4410

Banner

Header

Acerca

Junta Internacional

Leanne Milligan

President
Te Awamutu, New Zealand
District Fifteen
president@altrusa.org

Beverly Hardy

President-Elect
Starke, Florida
District Three
presidentelect@altrusa.org

Kathy Folley

Vice President
Temple, Texas
District Nine
vicepresident@altrusa.org

Judy Stubbs

Treasurer
Roswell, New Mexico
District Ten
treasurer@altrusa.org

Silvia D’Jaen Silverman

Immediate Past President
Montgomery County, Maryland
District Two
immediatepastpresident@altrusa.org

Christine DeVlieger

International Director
DeKalb-Sycamore, Illinois
District Six
director1@altrusa.org

Denice Gilb

International Director
Arcadia, California
District Eleven
director2@altrusa.org

Kathy Jackson

International Director
Hamilton, Ohio
District Five
director3@altrusa.org

Linda Smith

International Director
Salina, Kansas
District Eight
director4@altrusa.org

Sandra Miller

Foundation Representative
Santa Maria, California
District Eleven
mgmrailservice@aol.com

Pat Woodward

Legal Advisor
Fauquier County, Virginia
District Two
legal@altrusa.org

Colleen Duris

Parliamentarian
Ocala, Florida
District Three
parliamentarian@altrusa.org

Tanika Wilson

Executive Director
1 N. LaSalle St., Suite 1955
Chicago, IL 60602
tanika@altrusa.org

Divisor de flores